关于我们

mission-png-3

使命

通过简单的使命,以最低的成本提供最好的技术服务,并围绕以客户为中心的方法。 该公司强调开发技术,服务和产品,以改善发达国家数百万人的生活,这些国家的服务成本是天文数字。 我们可以成为任何企业或个人的技术合作伙伴,我们相信,客户的增长将共同增加我们的增长。

vision_png_1470339

愿景

我们的愿景是我们所走过的路线图的总结框架,它指导以可持续的可持续成就和质量增长实现业务的方式经营业务。 6 P的

人:人们乐于工作和成长的环境。

地球:致力于可持续发展。

合作伙伴 :创造共同价值观的快乐客户的集中网络框架。

投资组合 :向客户展示最佳结果。

生产力:在6 sigma之后,我们应该成为一个有效且充满活力的组织。

利润:提高长期效益,同时在短期内履行每项责任。

拥有10 + 1年的服务客户经验,帮助他们以非常经济的成本获得世界一流的服务。 Farhataas在所有领域拥有最强大的投资组合,包括医疗服务,婚礼,生态旅游,文化体验和志愿服务。 该公司旨在提供100%客户满意度的服务。 Farhataas成立于2006年。

该公司专注于长期合作关系,以客户满意度战略为基础,以最低价格提供外包服务。 如果您希望看到我们的实力,您必须看看我们最令人印象深刻的投资组合。 有了这个,我们增强了组织的灵活性。 当我们接受客户的IT服务时,我们保证在质量,服务信心和成本效率方面取得最佳结果。

凭借多年的经验,该公司几乎在每个领域都有所作为,并且在各个方面都超越了结果。 Farhataas是最有思想的人的中心,帮助其客户在各自的领域释放能量。 它是印度唯一一家提供在家工作的公司,并定期进行校园招聘,让新人进入企业界。

我们的服务是具有成本效益的技术,使企业能够顺利运行技术。 Farhataas一直为许多国家提供离岸业务服务,包括美国,英国,澳大利亚,加拿大以及全球更多的公司。

我们确保客户的专有软件,知识产权和规范是保密的。 客户对项目的所有权利都与他们保持一致。

165c6b_92723c03eb844ba18206a62749621b0b_mv2

企业社会责任

Farhataas是一个组织,相信保持对核心价值观的信念不仅有利于我们的业务,而且还解释了我们应该和可以为社会的利益发挥什么作用。 这不是公司的额外活动,但公司的每项活动都关注企业社会责任。 我们的每一项行动不仅有利于我们的客户,也为社会秩序带来积极的变化。 该公司认为其目标应与社会目标相协调。

公司有能力行使可能影响社会问题的行动。 换句话说,他们擅长提供商品。 这些措施不应被误解为慈善机构,但所有这些措施都构成了一系列深思熟虑和深思熟虑的举措。 如果你想生活在一个公正,文明和可持续的社会中,那么就需要能够产生持久影响的努力。

整合员工的个人价值观和商业道德是未来胜利组织的基础。 Farhataas希望与那些能够分享他们的价值观,实施可以产生有效结果的想法并且可以使他们的行动重要的人合作。

利用人性伦理来解决社会问题

要被称为具有社会责任感的组织,您应该以敏感和道德的方式对待文化,环境,社会和经济问题。 这是什么; 公司专注于社会责任领域。

Get $100 bonus on your first consultation

Fill the form and we will reachout via email shortly. 
Get Free Consultation & Bonus 
close-link

mission-png-3

The Mission

With a simple mission to make finest technology services available at the lowest costs and work around the customer centric approach. The company emphasizes to develop technology, services & products that improve lives of millions of people from developed countries where cost for such services are astronomical. We can a technology partner to any business or individual and we believe, customer’s growth will collectively multiply our growth.

vision_png_1470339

The Vision

Our vision is a summed up framework for the roadmap we walk upon and it guides to run the business in such way that continual sustainable achievements and quality growth can be achieved. The 6 P’s

People: An environment where people are happy to work and grow.

Planet: To work towards sustainable development.

Partner: A concentrated network frame of happy customers creating mutual values.

Portfolio: To showcase the customers, best possible outcomes.

Productivity: Following 6 sigma, we owe to be an effective and dynamic organization.

Profit: Enhancing the long term benefits along with meeting each and every responsibility in short course as well.

With 10 + 1 years of experience in service guests and helping them get worldclass services at very economical costs. Farhataas holds the strongest portfolio in all its domains including medical services, weddings, eco tourism, cultural experience & volunteering.  The company aims at providing services with 100% client satisfaction. Farhataas was founded in the year 2006.

Focusing on long term relationships, the company works on the grounds of customer satisfaction strategy and provides outsourcing services at minimum prices. If you wish to see our strength you must have a look at our most impressive portfolio. With this we enhance the flexibility of the organization. When we take up the IT services of our customers we assure for the best outcome in terms of quality, service confidence and cost efficiency.

With years of experience the company has worked on almost every niche and has surpassed the result in all aspects. Farhataas is the hub for best minded people to assist its customer to release their energy in their respective areas. It is the only company in India, that offers work at home jobs and conducts regular campus recruitment to let freshers enter the corporate world.

Our services are cost effective technique that allows business to run smooth with technology. Farhataas been offering offshore business services to many nations including US, UK, Australia, Canada and many more companies all round the globe.

We make sure that the client’s proprietary software, intellectual property and specifications are worked with confidentiality. All rights of clients in respect of projects stay with them.

 

165c6b_92723c03eb844ba18206a62749621b0b_mv2

Corporate Social Responsibility

Farhataas is an organization which believes that keeping faith in the core values is not only beneficial for our business but also explains what role we should and can play for the benefit of the society. It is not an additional activity for the company but every activity of the company is focused on corporate social responsibility. Our every action not only benefits our clients but also bring positive changes to the social order.  The company believes that its objectives should be harmonious with the goals of the society.

The company is capable of exercising the action which can affect the issues of the society. In other words, they are skilled of providing the good. These measures are not to be misunderstood as charity but all these actions form a set of deliberate and thoughtful initiatives. If you want to live in an impartial, civilized and sustainable society then efforts which can leave lasting impact are required.

Integration of the personal values of the employees and business ethics is the formula for victorious organizations of the future. Farhataas want to work with people who can share their values, implement ideas which can produce effective results and can make their actions count.

Tapping the social issues with ethics of h​_umanity

To be called a socially responsible organization, you should treat the cultural, environmental, social and economic issues with sensitivity and ethically. This is what; the company is concentrated at in the area of social responsibility.

 

 

Get $100 bonus on your first consultation

Fill the form and we will reachout via email shortly. 
Get Free Consultation & Bonus 
close-link